Brown Stadium Lot A – LIMITED PARKING PASSES AVAILABLE FOR QUARTERFINALS

Hi Jessica,

I was able to purchase a parking pass. I selected to pick it up at Will Call. As best I can tell, Will Call for parking passes is Saturday morning outside the main entrance of Meehan Auditorium, 235 Hope Street. Lori

From: Jessica Lane [mailto:lanejessica@outlook.com]
Sent: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 5:18 PM
To: Jessica Lane; dabuoysdoll@gmail.com; brent.dilts@nm.com; mikehelmer@ymail.com; kmh@theanchorgroup.net; jeffersonmartin@aol.com; jmellen@twcny.rr.com; lisamom44@me.com; tpiroli@carthagecsd.org; kim@romanogroup.com; tdshewell@verizon.net; teriswig@yahoo.com; jim.voigt@silganplastics.com; dmadonna_admgroup@yahoo.com; kwh@theanchorgroup.net; fabbigo@aol.com; lpiroli@twcny.rr.com; lpiroli@stebbinseng.com; debpaduda@hotmail.com; thorpeamy@yahoo.com; awf@tricitylacrosse.org; barbcreative@optonline.net; becky.pulver@gmail.com; chris@alphainc.com; christinelane@outlook.com; pulv01@yahoo.com; jctncrd@aol.com; dcera2003@yahoo.com; dvdgsms@gmail.com; dave@oakgrovecap.com; deniseschmitt@me.com; dmf@phpimaging.com; esimmons@syr.edu; gnicholson1@twcny.rr.com; gdejoe@rochester.rr.com; aprilfooljd@yahoo.com; jpaduda@healthstrategyassoc.com; karenmullins@verizon.net; kimmer07@mac.com; ldonahu1@twcny.rr.com; barbmikeswaz@optonline.net; chrisjacobmckenzie@gmail.com; paul.schmitt@me.com; fusco5@optonline.net; rickford@stny.rr.com; rdsimmon@syr.edu; Sn_rivermen_fin@hotmail.com; tmbathen@syr.edu; tcoley1@twcny.rr.com; tmcelroy1@twcny.rr.com; tina_avallone@yahoo.com; wevans100@yahoo.com; wendycarlin@stny.rr.com; wvehar@gmail.com; greglane@gmail.com; rdag35@yahoo.com; ffusco@easternexcavation.com; momddilts@yahoo.com; gmadonna18@gmail.com; susanjeffnick@mac.com; nancisolo@comcast.net; N.solo@comcast.net; Peter Babbles; Paul Fietta; Mary Ellen Gilbert; Mary Ellen Gilbert; Michael Gilbert; Jane Lorraine; Mark Roadarmel; Debra Ward; Bill Ward; Kathy@Kotzbuilder.com; bav1962@yahoo.com; bav7676@gmail.com; lyn@laxified.com; Dave Mellen; SU Lax Blog
Subject: Re: Brown Stadium Lot A – LIMITED PARKING PASSES AVAILABLE FOR QUARTERFINALS

Was anyone able to purchase a parking pass today? I’ve heard from 1 person that was and 1 person that was not. Does anyone still need a pass? I saw online that Erickson is also sold out.

Jessica

From: Jessica Lane <lanejessica>
Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 12:23 PM
To: Robin <dabuoysdoll>, <brent.dilts>, <mikehelmer>, <kmh>, <jeffersonmartin>, Julie Mellen <jmellen>, <lisamom44>, <tpiroli>, <kim>, <tdshewell>, <teriswig>, <jim.voigt>, <dmadonna_admgroup>, <kwh>, <fabbigo>, <lpiroli>, <lpiroli>, "Debpaduda" <Debpaduda>, amy and regy <thorpeamy>, andrew farrell <awf>, Barbara Schwasnick <barbcreative>, Becky Pulver <becky.pulver>, chris avallone <chris>, chris lane <christinelane>, chris pulver <pulv01>, cindy desko <jctncrd>, D Cera <dcera2003>, Dave SU <dvdgsms>, kim and david williams <dave>, denise schmitt <deniseschmitt>, donna farrell <dmf>, eileen simmons <esimmons>, "gnicholson1" <gnicholson1>, gina deJoe <gdejoe>, jane d’agostino <aprilfooljd>, joe paduda <jpaduda>, karen mullins <karenmullins>, <kimmer07>, laurie donohue <ldonahu1>, "Barbmikeswaz" <Barbmikeswaz>, nancy swanson <chrisjacobmckenzie>, paul schmitt <paul.schmitt>, Pauline Fusco <fusco5>, Glenda Ford <rickford>, Roy Simmons <rdsimmon>, "Sn_rivermen_fin" <Sn_rivermen_fin>, theresa bathen <tmbathen>, Tim Coley <tcoley1>, Tim McElroy <tmcelroy1>, tina avallone <tina_avallone>, wendi evans <wevans100>, Wendy Carlin <Wendycarlin>, wendy vehar <wvehar>, Greg Lane <greglane>, <rdag35>, Frank Fusco <ffusco>, <momddilts>, <gmadonna18>, <susanjeffnick>, <nancisolo>, <N.solo>, Peter Babbles <peterbabbles>, Paul Fietta <millstonegolf>, Mary Ellen Gilbert <maryellen_gilbert>, Mary Ellen Gilbert <magilber>, Michael Gilbert <Michael_a_gilbert>, Jane Lorraine <janekirkville>, Mark Roadarmel <marpar4>, Debra Ward <dlward>, Bill Ward <wardb1>, Kathy Kotz <Kathy>, wendy vehar <bav1962>, Brian Vehar <bav7676>, "lyn" <lyn>, Dave Mellen <dmellen>, SU Lax Blog <rama376hizi>
Cc: Jessica Lane <lanejessica>
Subject: Fwd: Brown Stadium Lot A – LIMITED PARKING PASSES AVAILABLE FOR QUARTERFINALS

Hi Everyone,

If you were not able to get a parking pass for Lot A, please see below- there are a limited number of Lot A parking passes going on sale at 12:30 pm today. Please be sure to read the rules below before purchasing one.

Jessica

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s